Ex-Officio Chairman Dr. B.R. Chhipa
Dean, Post Graduate Studies Dr. S. K. Sharma
Dean, College of Agriculture, Bikaner Dr. I.J. Gulati
Dean, College of Home Science, Bikaner Dr. (Mrs.) Deepali Dhawan
Director of Research (Ag), Bikaner Dr. Govind Singh
Director of Extension Education,Bikaner Dr. P.L. Nehra
Director, I.A.B.M.,Bikaner Dr. Y. Sudarshan
Director, Students Welfare, Bikaner Dr. I.P. Singh
Director, Prioritization, Monitoring & Evaluation,Bikaner Dr. Madhu Sharma
Director-DHRD, Bikaner Dr. N.S. Yadava
Section 29 (8) (g)
All Heads of departments not below the rank of Associate Professor
Faculty of Agriculture
Head, Deptt of Agronomy Dr. R.S. Yadav, Prof. (CAS)
Head, Deptt of Plant Breeding & Genetics Dr. Surendra Singh Shekhawat, Prof. (CAS)
Head, Deptt. of Ext.Education Dr. J.P. Lakhera
Head, Deptt of Agri.Chemistry & Soil Science Dr. Yogesh Sharma
Head, Deptt. of Plant Pathology Dr. S.L. Godara
Head, Deptt. of Agri. Economics Dr. Rajesh Sharma
Head, Deptt. of Animal Production Dr. Nirmal Singh Dahiya
Head, Deptt. of Statistics Vacant
Head, Deptt. of Biochemistry Vacant
Head, Deptt. of Entomology Dr. A.R. Naqvi
Head, Deptt of Agril. Engg. Er. J.K. Gaur
Head, Deptt. of Plant Biotechnology Dr. Govind Singh
Head, Deptt of Horticulture, Dr. I.M. Verma
Head, Deptt of Plant Physiology Vacant
Head, Deptt of Nematology Vacant
Faculty of Home Science
Head, Deptt. of Foods and Nutrition Dr (Mrs) Madhu Goyal
Head, Deptt of Home Sc.Ext. & Communication Management Dr (Mrs) Neena Sareen
Head, Deptt of FRM Dean,College of Home Science,Bikaner
Head, Deptt of HDFS Dr. (Mrs) Bharti Bhatnagar
Head, Deptt of Textiles and Appreal Designing Dr.(Mrs) Jaya Paliwal
Faculty of Agri-Business Management
Director, IABM, Bikaner Dr. Y. Sudarshan
Section 29 (8) I (h)
Two Internal Members of Extension Prog. not below the rank of Assoc. Prof. nominated by Vice-Chancellor
Professor (CAS) HSc. Ext.Edu. College of Home Science, Bikaner Dr. Neena Sareen
Professor (CAS), Deptt. of Agri. Ext.Edu., College of Agriculture, Bikaner Dr. L.S. Bareth
Section 29 (8) I (i)
Two Assoc. Prof. &Four Asstt. Professors (Elected)
Assoc. Professor Mr. Manjeet Singh
Assoc. Professor Vacant
Asstt. Professor, Dr. Shishpal Singh
Asstt. Professor Dr. V.S. Acharya
Asstt. Professor Dr. A.K. Srivastava
Asstt. Professor Dr. Balbeer Singh
Section 29 (8) I (j)
Two External Members nominated by the Vice-Chancellor
External Member Dr. S.N. Sharma, Professor (CAS) PBG & EX-DEAN, SKNCA, Jobner
External Member Dr. N.D. Yadav, Head, CAZRI, Regional Station, Bikaner
Section 29 (8) I (k)
Registrar of the University Member Secretary
Member Secretary, Registrar Shri Narendra Pal Singh
Invite Member
Comptroller, SKRAU, Bikaner Shri Banwari Lal Sarwa
Controller of Examinations, SKRAU, Bikaner Dr. S.K. Sharma